Tough times

I just came out of the presentation of my latest paper at Orange Labs (my private employer: I’m under a joint contract with them and Université Paris X – Nanterre) I was expecting to make it available as soon as I was out.

Sheer luck; the whole thing went very wrong, and I hadn’t the strength to defend the approach and framework that I’ve chosen (apply a social graph to a coordination game). I’m exhausted, and I’ve have to lick my wounds before reviewing everything again.

About Bertil

I'm a PhD student in Digital Economics, and I love viennoiserie. Je suis un doctorant en économie (numérique) et j'aime la viennoiserie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

