Two presentations and one idea

A quick post to keep you updated: I’ll show this presentation in a few hours, at an internal seminar at Nanterre University. I’ll try to have a recording an the paper here soon. Feel free to comment :^).

I’ll also try something new for my initial presentation on Friday, at Sorbonne University. Both come at the right time: thanks to some fresh data, I came across an interesting new result which I’ll be able to comment during the questions.

About Bertil

I'm a PhD student in Digital Economics, and I love viennoiserie. Je suis un doctorant en économie (numérique) et j'aime la viennoiserie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two presentations and one idea

  1. Danielle says:

    Hello Bertil, j’ai découvert l’adresse de ton blog sur celui d’Emmanuel Parody. Cela parlait de la hype autour de Facebook. Au plaisir d’en discuter ensemble, l’expert !

  2. alan p says:

    There are some guys working on similar stuff at the BT labs – do you know them?

Leave a Reply

